Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Wednesday 17th Jul 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1)- Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim Eddie Morgan
Thursday 18th Jul 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St Kevin’s Sean Mc Cashin
Friday 19th Jul 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Liatroim Ronan Barry
Sunday 21st Jul 2019
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bryansford Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
2019 East Down Reserve Football League (Shield) Sponsored by Tel's Confectionary- Standings
6 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs BYE TBC
Monday 22nd Jul 2019
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Loughinisland TBC
2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1)- Standings
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Liatroim TBC
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
2019 Down GAA Minor league Div 2(Mourne Section ) sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Castlewellan Brian Higgins
Thursday 25th Jul 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs RGU Downpatrick Colm Gribben
Friday 26th Jul 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Tullylish TBC
Sunday 28th Jul 2019
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print- Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Liatroim Eamonn Rooney
Monday 29th Jul 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Thursday 1st Aug 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM St Pauls St Paul's vs Liatroim Simon Francis
Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
2019 Corn Mionur an Duin - Group B- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs An Riocht TBC
Thursday 8th Aug 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St Colman's Drumaness TBC
Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
2019 Corn Mionur an Duin - Group B- Standings
7 15 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor vs Liatroim TBC
Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Friday 16th Aug 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Saval Saval vs Liatroim TBC
Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
2019 Corn Mionur an Duin - Group B- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Longstone TBC
Saturday 31st Aug 2019
2019 Down GAA Senior Hurling Championship - Sponsored by Morgan Fuels- Standings
3 00 PM Liatroim vs Ballygalget TBC
Friday 6th Sep 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig TBC
Friday 20th Sep 2019
7 15 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 5th Oct 2019
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs An Riocht TBC