Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 17th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath vs Liatroim David Carr
Saturday 18th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Felix Darby Premier Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 19th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1A)- Standings
2 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Liatroim Colin Murray
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Mayobridge TBC
Friday 24th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Atticall TBC
Saturday 25th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Felix Darby Premier Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bryansford TBC
Sunday 26th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1A)- Standings
12 00 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 27th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA Corn Mhionur an Duin (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs Bryansford U17 A TBC
Thursday 30th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Cup (Section B)- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Castlewellan TBC
Friday 31st Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 1st Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Felix Darby Premier Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St Paul's TBC
2020 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1A)- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 3rd Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Corn Mhionur an Duin (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Thursday 6th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Cup (Section B)- Standings
7 15 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 8th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Felix Darby Premier Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 9th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 10th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Corn Mhionur an Duin (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs Ballyholland U17 A TBC
2020-08-13 - 2020-08-17
2020 Down GAA Intermediate Football Championship - Sponsored by The Parador Lodge- Standings
TBC Liatroim vs Saval TBC
Saturday 15th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Felix Darby Premier Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 16th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Father Davies Shield Reserve Football (Section B)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bredagh TBC
Monday 17th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA Corn Mhionur an Duin (Section A)- Standings
7 15 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Thursday 20th Aug 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football Cup (Section B)- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clann na Banna TBC
Thursday 27th Aug 2020
7 15 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 12th Sep 2020
2020 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1A)- Standings
5 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
Saturday 26th Sep 2020
5 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 4th Oct 2020
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballycran TBC
Saturday 10th Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA Reserve Football Championship - Eamonn Rooney Coach Hire- Standings
12 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs BYE TBC
Sunday 11th Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3B) - Sponsored by O'Neills- Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballymartin TBC
Sunday 18th Oct 2020
2020 Down GAA Intermediate Hurling Championship- Standings
2 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 25th Oct 2020
2 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 1st Nov 2020
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Sunday 8th Nov 2020
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Newry Shamrocks TBC