Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 12th Apr 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Rostrevor Colm Gribben
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff vs Liatroim Ben Lock
Saturday 13th Apr 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
1 00 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland B Team vs Liatroim B Team TBC
Sunday 14th Apr 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Dromara TBC
Monday 15th Apr 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Clonduff U14 A Francis Rogan
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Castlewellan David Carr
Tuesday 16th Apr 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 00 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A Neill Cousins
Wednesday 17th Apr 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 00 PM Saul Saul vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 19th Apr 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim Leo Smyth
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballycran Martin Mc Anarney
Saturday 20th Apr 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Atticall B Team TBC
Sunday 21st Apr 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 22nd Apr 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 00 PM Mayobridge Mayobridge U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Liatroim TBC
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs Drumgath U18 A TBC
Wednesday 24th Apr 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 26th Apr 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Longstone TBC
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 29th Apr 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Annaclone U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff TBC
Tuesday 30th Apr 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 1st May 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Darragh Cross TBC
Friday 3rd May 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Portaferry TBC
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Bryansford Bryansford vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 4th May 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Longstone Longstone B Team vs Liatroim B Team TBC
Sunday 5th May 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Castlewellan TBC
Monday 6th May 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 15 PM Kilcoo Kilcoo U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Liatroim TBC
Tuesday 7th May 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs St John Bosco U18 A TBC
Wednesday 8th May 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Saval TBC
Friday 10th May 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Saval TBC
Saturday 11th May 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Annaclone B Team TBC
Sunday 12th May 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Kilcoo Kilcoo vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 13th May 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Bredagh U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballygalget TBC
Tuesday 14th May 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 15th May 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Glenn Glenn vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 17th May 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Liatroim TBC
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 18th May 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna B Team vs Liatroim B Team TBC
Sunday 19th May 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bryansford TBC
Monday 20th May 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 15 PM Burren Burren U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Portaferry Portaferry vs Liatroim TBC
Tuesday 21st May 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Saval Saval U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 24th May 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bredagh TBC
Saturday 25th May 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs An Riocht B Team TBC
Sunday 26th May 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 27th May 2024
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Carryduff U14 A TBC
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Esler, Newry Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim TBC
Show All Records
Tuesday 28th May 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 29th May 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 31st May 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St John's TBC
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff TBC
Saturday 1st Jun 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath B Team vs Liatroim B Team TBC
Sunday 2nd Jun 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs RGU Downpatrick TBC
Monday 3rd Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Liatroim TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
Tuesday 4th Jun 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs Rostrevor U18 A TBC
Wednesday 5th Jun 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Saul TBC
Friday 7th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs RGU Downpatrick TBC
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 8th Jun 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Rostrevor B Team TBC
Sunday 9th Jun 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Loughinisland Loughinisland vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 10th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballycran TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Mayobridge U14 A TBC
Tuesday 11th Jun 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 12th Jun 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Kilcoo TBC
Friday 14th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Saul Saul vs Liatroim TBC
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Carryduff TBC
Saturday 15th Jun 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Loughinisland B Team TBC
Sunday 16th Jun 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Dromara Dromara vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 17th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff vs Liatroim TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Annaclone Annaclone U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
Tuesday 18th Jun 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs An Riocht U18 A TBC
Wednesday 19th Jun 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 21st Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 22nd Jun 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Atticall Atticall B Team vs Liatroim B Team TBC
Sunday 23rd Jun 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 24th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Kilcoo U14 A TBC
Tuesday 25th Jun 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco U18 A vs Liatroim U18 A TBC
Wednesday 26th Jun 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Saval Saval vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 28th Jun 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Portaferry Portaferry vs Liatroim TBC
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Newry Shamrocks TBC
Saturday 29th Jun 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs RGU Downpatrick B Team TBC
Monday 1st Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget vs Liatroim TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh U14 A vs Liatroim U14 A TBC
Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa U18 A TBC
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Glenn TBC
Friday 5th Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Longstone Longstone vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 6th Jul 2024
ACPRL Div 2- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team vs Clann na Banna B Team TBC
Sunday 7th Jul 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Castlewellan Castlewellan vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 19th Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballygalget TBC
Monday 22nd Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bryansford TBC
AC U14 League Division 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U14 A vs Burren U14 A TBC
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024
ACMFL Div 2- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A vs Saval U18 A TBC
Wednesday 24th Jul 2024
All County Football League Div 3- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Kilclief TBC
Friday 26th Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA u14 Hurling League Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh vs Liatroim TBC
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Saval Saval vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 28th Jul 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Kilcoo TBC
Monday 29th Jul 2024
2024 Down GAA ACHL Div 1- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Portaferry TBC
Friday 2nd Aug 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs An Riocht TBC
Sunday 4th Aug 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Bryansford Bryansford vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 5th Aug 2024
2024 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsored by O'Neills)- Standings
7 30 PM St John's St John's vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 9th Aug 2024
7 30 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 11th Aug 2024
AC U12 GO Games Group 2- Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Bredagh TBC
Sunday 18th Aug 2024
11 00 AM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick vs Liatroim TBC
Sunday 25th Aug 2024
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim vs Loughinisland TBC