Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Upcoming Fixtures

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Monday 13th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
6 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs Clann na Banna U17 A TBC
Thursday 16th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A vs Kilcoo U15 A TBC
Saturday 18th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA P7 Hurling League Group B- Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Burren GAC TBC
Monday 20th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Cumann Pheadair Naofa TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Darragh Cross St Kevin’s U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Thursday 23rd Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 00 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan U15 A vs Liatroim U15 A TBC
Saturday 25th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 27th Apr 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 15 PM Ballycran Ballycran vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 15 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Friday 1st May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clann na Banna TBC
Saturday 2nd May 2020
2020 Down GAA P7 Hurling League Group B- Standings
2 00 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 4th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Jack Mackin Park St John Bosco GAC vs Liatroim TBC
Thursday 7th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A vs Atticall U15 A TBC
Saturday 9th May 2020
2020 Down GAA P7 Hurling League Group B- Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballela CLG TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Tullylish Tullylish vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 11th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
12 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs RGU Downpatrick U17 A TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Drumgath TBC
Thursday 14th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A vs Liatroim U15 A TBC
Saturday 16th May 2020
2020 Down GAA P7 Hurling League Group B- Standings
2 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 18th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim TBC
Thursday 21st May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A vs Teconnaught U15 A TBC
Friday 22nd May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Newry Shamrocks TBC
Saturday 23rd May 2020
2020 Down GAA P7 Hurling League Group B- Standings
2 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Carryduff TBC
Monday 25th May 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Thursday 28th May 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa U15 A vs Liatroim U15 A TBC
Monday 1st Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs Bryansford U17 A TBC
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Saval TBC
Thursday 4th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A vs Clonduff GAC U15 A TBC
Friday 5th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Atticall Atticall vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 6th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM An Riocht An Riocht vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 8th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks vs Liatroim TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Ballyholland Ballyholland U17 A vs Liatroim U17 A TBC
Thursday 11th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross U15 A vs Liatroim U15 A TBC
Monday 15th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry TBC
2020 Down GAA All County U17 Football League (Division 2 - 15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A vs Rostrevor U17 A TBC
Thursday 18th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A vs Ballyholland U15 A TBC
Friday 19th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 20th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League (Section 2)- Standings
5 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 22nd Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry vs Liatroim TBC
Thursday 25th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA U15 Football League Div 2(15 a side)- Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht U15 A vs Liatroim U15 A TBC
Friday 26th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballymartin TBC
Monday 29th Jun 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Clonduff GAC TBC
Friday 3rd Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Pairc Baile Anna, Annsborough Aughlisnafin vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 6th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Hurling League (Division 1) - Sponsord by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Ballycran TBC
Thursday 9th Jul 2020
2020 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills- Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Tullylish TBC
Show All Records
Friday 24th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna vs Liatroim TBC
Monday 27th Jul 2020
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs St John Bosco GAC TBC
Friday 7th Aug 2020
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath vs Liatroim TBC
Friday 4th Sep 2020
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Newry Shamrocks TBC
Saturday 19th Sep 2020
4 00 PM Saval Saval vs Liatroim TBC
Saturday 26th Sep 2020
4 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim vs Atticall TBC