Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Friday 23rd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACFL (Division 3) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath 1-5 - 1-20 Liatroim Micheal Moore
Thursday 22nd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U15 A 0-14 - 5-11 Liatroim U15 A Brendan Rice
Monday 19th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 0-0 - 0-0 Castlewellan U17 A Ronan Barry
Sunday 18th Jul 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 8-10 - 1-8 Liatroim Francis Holland
Saturday 17th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (East) - Standings
11 30 AM Kilclief Ben Dearg Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC 0-0 - 0-0 Liatroim TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C) - Standings
10 30 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - 0-0 Ballela CLG TBC
Friday 16th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 2-13 - 5-10 Kilcoo U17 A Gregory Mc Grath
Thursday 15th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A 0-10 - 0-9 An Riocht U15 A Francis Rogan
Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U17 A 5-17 - 5-11 Liatroim U17 A Gregory Mc Grath
Sunday 11th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
1 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - CONC Clonduff GAC TBC
Thursday 8th Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Drumgath Drumgath U15 A CONC - 0-0 Liatroim U15 A TBC
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
6 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-6 - 0-6 Bryansford Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 3rd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Cup) - Standings
5 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 3-11 - 2-9 Liatroim B Team Peter Brannigan (Sen)
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (East) - Standings
11 30 AM Liatroim Liatroim 5-6 - 1-1 Castlewellan TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C) - Standings
10 30 AM Castlewellan Castlewellan 0-0 - 0-0 Liatroim TBC
Friday 2nd Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (Cup) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 4-16 - 4-12 Ballycran Eddie Morgan
Thursday 1st Jul 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A 1-4 - 2-7 Teconnaught U15 A Alan Grant
Monday 28th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 3-6 - 1-26 Liatroim Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Friday 25th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-10 - 3-8 Mayobridge Adrian Sharvin
Thursday 24th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A 5-11 - 1-3 RGU Downpatrick U15 A Alan Grant
Monday 21st Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim CONC - 0-0 Carryduff TBC
Sunday 20th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 0-10 - 5-12 Liatroim John Mc Mullan
Saturday 19th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section A) - Standings
5 00 PM Ballymartin Ballymartin B Team CONC - 0-0 Liatroim B Team TBC
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (East) - Standings
11 30 AM Liatroim Liatroim 9-5 - 3-8 Clonduff GAC TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C) - Standings
10 30 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - 0-0 Carryduff TBC
Friday 18th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 3-14 - 1-13 Liatroim Mark Turley
Thursday 17th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Clann na Banna Clann na Banna U15 A 4-8 - 9-8 Liatroim U15 A Mark Turley
Wednesday 16th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 6-17 - 3-9 Cumann Pheadair Naofa Francis Caldwell
Monday 14th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-16 - 1-16 Liatroim Denis Mc Kay
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U17 A 2-14 - 3-10 Liatroim U17 A Mark Turley
Sunday 13th Jun 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 11-9 - 2-6 St Colman's Drumaness Gavin Corrigan
Friday 11th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 2-12 - 0-14 Liatroim Eamon Mc Carthy
Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
8 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 7-12 - 3-16 Ballyvarley Paddy Branagan
Monday 7th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 4-36 - 0-14 Ballela CLG Paddy Branagan
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 3-9 - 3-18 Cumann Pheadair Naofa U17 A Colm Gribben
Saturday 5th Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section A) - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 3-9 - 1-6 Cumann Pheadair Naofa B Team Gavin Corrigan
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C) - Standings
10 30 AM Ballela Ballela CLG 0-0 - 0-0 Liatroim TBC
Friday 4th Jun 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-14 - 1-11 Drumgath Gavin Corrigan
Thursday 3rd Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks U15 A 4-8 - 4-12 Liatroim U15 A Declan Ryan
Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
7 30 PM Camloch Craobh Rua Craobh Rua 4-5 - 1-17 Liatroim Paddy Branagan
Monday 31st May 2021
2021 Down GAA ACHL (Division 1) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Shamrocks Newry Shamrocks 3-23 - 0-12 Liatroim Lorenzo Mc Mullan
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 2-7 - 3-11 RGU Downpatrick U17 A Brian Fegan
Sunday 30th May 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Kilcoo Kilcoo 2-10 - 3-15 Liatroim Gavin Corrigan
Saturday 29th May 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section A) - Standings
5 00 PM Saval Saval B Team 2-13 - 2-11 Liatroim B Team Eugene O Hare
Friday 28th May 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Carryduff Carryduff 0-11 - 3-11 Liatroim Conor Curran
Thursday 27th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A 2-11 - 0-6 Bredagh U15 B Gavin Corrigan
Wednesday 26th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
7 30 PM Milltown Playing Fields Cumann Pheadair Naofa 2-8 - 5-14 Liatroim David Carr
Monday 24th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Sean O'Caoilte - Dundrum Dundrum GAC U17 A 1-12 - 3-11 Liatroim U17 A Oliver Burke
Sunday 23rd May 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-4 - 4-14 Carryduff Brian Higgins
Saturday 22nd May 2021
2021 Down GAA Felix Darby PRFL (Section A) - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 0-20 - 2-9 Burren GAC B Team Gavin Corrigan
Show All Records
Thursday 20th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan U15 A 2-2 - 5-12 Liatroim U15 A Fergal Maguire
Wednesday 19th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
7 30 PM Ballyvarley Ballyvarley 5-1 - 8-18 Liatroim Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Monday 17th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 1-9 - 0-14 An Riocht U17 A Fergal Maguire
Sunday 16th May 2021
2021 East Down U11.5 FL (Section A - 11 a-side) - Sponsored by Interiors Inc - Standings
11 00 AM Castlewellan Castlewellan 1-2 - 3-5 Liatroim Eugene O Hare
Saturday 15th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U11.5 HL (East) - Standings
11 30 AM Castlewellan Castlewellan 2-2 - 4-5 Liatroim TBC
2021 Down GAA U9.5 HL (Section C) - Standings
10 30 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - 0-0 Castlewellan TBC
Friday 14th May 2021
2021 Corn an Duin (Group 1) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-3 - 3-17 Kilcoo Brian Higgins
Thursday 13th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U15 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U15 A 9-14 - 3-0 Glenn John Martins GFC U15 A Gavin Corrigan
Wednesday 12th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 HL (South) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 7-14 - 2-6 Craobh Rua Eddie Morgan
Monday 10th May 2021
2021 Down GAA U17 FL (Division 2 - 15 a-side) - Standings
7 15 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland U17 A 2-13 - 2-11 Liatroim U17 A Eugene O Hare