Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Saturday 18th May 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Burren Burren GAC B Team 1-6 - 2-7 Liatroim B Team Eamon Mc Carthy
Monday 13th May 2019
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Bryansford Bryansford 7-12 - 2-8 Liatroim Francis Rogan
Sunday 12th May 2019
2019 East Down Reserve Football League sponsored by Tel's Confectionary - Standings
6 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - CONC Ardglass TBC
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 14-10 - 4-2 Carryduff Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Friday 10th May 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
7 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 4-11 - 0-7 Naomh Muire C Team Brian Higgins
Thursday 9th May 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 15 PM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness CONC - 0-0 Liatroim TBC
Monday 6th May 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL Div 1 - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-16 - 1-15 Ballycran Kieran Rice
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Carryduff Carryduff 1-12 - 4-6 Liatroim Eugene O Hare
Sunday 5th May 2019
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print - Standings
11 00 AM St Pauls St Paul's 1-1 - 9-7 Liatroim Peter Brannigan
Saturday 4th May 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Bryansford Bryansford B Team 4-8 - 3-9 Liatroim B Team Eddie Cuthbert
Friday 3rd May 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 30 PM Tullylish Tullylish 0-10 - 0-10 Liatroim Leo Smyth
Thursday 2nd May 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 6-19 - 0-11 St Paul's Colm Gribben
Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 2 (Mourne Section) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A 2-6 - 3-8 An Riocht U18 A Denis Mc Kay
2019 East Down Reserve Football League sponsored by Tel's Confectionary - Standings
7 15 PM St John's St John's Drumnaquoile 7-14 - 3-2 Liatroim TBC
Monday 29th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL Div 1 - Standings
7 30 PM Ballygalget Ballygalget 5-22 - 2-10 Liatroim Cathal O Flynn
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-14 - 2-3 Teconnaught Brian Fegan
Sunday 28th Apr 2019
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 11-6 - 3-1 Ballykinlar TBC
Saturday 27th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 4-7 - 2-6 Bredagh B Team Mark Turley
Friday 26th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-4 - 1-6 Bredagh Micheal Moore
Thursday 25th Apr 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 15 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick 4-9 - 3-6 Liatroim Kevin Kelly
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 2 (Mourne Section) - Standings
7 15 PM St John's Drumnaquoile Baile an Locha U18 A 4-15 - 0-13 Liatroim U18 A Fergal Maguire
Monday 22nd Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
5 00 PM Longstone Longstone 3-18 - 2-9 Liatroim Neill Cousins
2019 Down GAA Football Feile 2019 - Division 2 - Standings
12 40 PM St. Colaman's College St John Bosco GAC 1-5 - 1-4 Liatroim TBC
2019 Down GAA Football Feile 2019 - Group 4 - Standings
12 10 PM St. Colaman's College Liatroim 1-3 - 1-3 Bredagh TBC
11 20 AM St. Colaman's College Mayobridge 2-1 - 0-2 Liatroim TBC
Saturday 20th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC B Team 5-12 - 2-15 Liatroim B Team David Loughran
Thursday 18th Apr 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
7 00 PM Teconnaught St Kevin’s 1-9 - 4-7 Liatroim Oliver Burke
Monday 15th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-5 - 1-12 Carryduff Fergal Maguire
Sunday 14th Apr 2019
2019 East Down Reserve Football League sponsored by Tel's Confectionary - Standings
6 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 2-11 - 1-13 Darragh Cross Liam Morgan
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 8-8 - 3-5 Dundrum GAC Eddie Morgan
Saturday 13th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
4 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 2-7 - 1-10 Mayobridge B Team Conor Curran
Friday 12th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
7 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 3-14 - 0-11 Liatroim Kevin Mc Grath
Thursday 11th Apr 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim 6-20 - 0-6 Dromara / Dundrum Conor Curran
Monday 8th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA ACHL Div 1 - Standings
7 30 PM Clonduff Clonduff GAC 1-12 - 1-14 Liatroim Kieran Rice
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
6 45 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland 6-9 - 7-7 Liatroim Sean Mc Cashin
2019 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 2 (Mourne Section) - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A 4-11 - 1-14 Newry Shamrocks U18 A Brian Fegan
Sunday 7th Apr 2019
2019 East Down Reserve Football League sponsored by Tel's Confectionary - Standings
6 00 PM Teconnaught Teconnaught 1-10 - 4-10 Liatroim Micheal Curran
2019 East Down U12 Football League (Section C - 11 a side) - Sponsored by Plus 2 Print - Standings
11 00 AM Teconnaught Teconnaught 0-10 - 6-7 Liatroim Denis Mc Kay
Saturday 6th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Downpatrick RGU Downpatrick B Team 2-10 - 0-9 Liatroim B Team Adrian Sharvin
Friday 5th Apr 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Football League (Division 2) - Sponsored by O Neills - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-9 - 2-10 St John's Drumnaquoile Paul Faloon
Thursday 4th Apr 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
6 45 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland 5-8 - 2-7 Liatroim Con Reynolds
Monday 1st Apr 2019
2019 East Down U14 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by CM Precision Components Ltd - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-6 - 4-4 Bredagh Francis Rogan
Sunday 31st Mar 2019
2019 East Down U16 FL (Section A - 15 a side) - Sponsored by Peter Fitzpatrick Estate Agents - Standings
2 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-13 - 0-14 Castlewellan Eugene O Hare
Sunday 24th Mar 2019
2019 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 2 (Mourne Section) - Standings
12 00 PM Pettit Park Rostrevor U18 A 3-9 - 2-12 Liatroim U18 A Neill Cousins
Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 4-13 - 2-9 Cumann Pheadair Naofa B Team Peter Brannigan
Saturday 16th Mar 2019
5 00 PM Carryduff Carryduff B Team 4-7 - 1-9 Liatroim B Team Mark Turley
Sunday 10th Mar 2019
2019 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 2 (Mourne Section) - Standings
12 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim U18 A 3-7 - 2-4 Dromara / Dundrum U18 A Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Saturday 9th Mar 2019
2019 Down GAA All County Premier Reserve Football League - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 3-9 - 4-9 Ballyholland B Team Brian Higgins
Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
2017 East Down U12 Football League (Section B 11 A-Side) Sponsored by Plus 2 Print Downpatrick - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-15 - 2-5 Carryduff Liam Morgan
Sunday 30th Jul 2017
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh 1-8 - 4-11 Liatroim Simon Francis
Show All Records
Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 7-13 - 2-8 Loughinisland Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
7 15 PM Castlewellan Castlewellan 5-9 - 8-4 Liatroim TBC
Sunday 25th Jun 2017
11 00 AM Drumaness St Colman's Drumaness 1-3 - 7-10 Liatroim John Mc Mullan
Wednesday 21st Jun 2017
7 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-17 - 2-5 Teconnaught Gabriel Tumilty
Sunday 18th Jun 2017
11 00 AM Bryansford Bryansford 2-3 - 4-14 Liatroim Kevin Kelly
Sunday 28th May 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - CONC Carryduff TBC
Sunday 21st May 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 5-10 - 3-5 Bredagh Liam Morgan
Sunday 14th May 2017
11 00 AM Loughinisland Loughinisland 2-7 - 6-10 Liatroim Rowan Lyons
Sunday 30th Apr 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 5-14 - 5-8 Castlewellan Fergal Maguire
Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 7-16 - 1-4 St Colman's Drumaness Denis Mc Kay
Sunday 9th Apr 2017
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim 0-0 - CONC Bryansford TBC
Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
11 00 AM Teconnaught Teconnaught 2-5 - 6-9 Liatroim Francis Rogan