Down Gaa The Official Site of
Liatroim Fontenoys GAC

Latest results

Time Venue Team 1   Team 2 Referee
Sunday 15th May 2022
2022 East Down GAA U11.5 Go Games - Group A (Sponsored by Plus 2 Print) - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim U11 A 11-15 - 3-5 Teconnaught U11 A Francis Rogan
Saturday 14th May 2022
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 1-12 - 2-6 Newry Shamrocks B Team Liam Morgan
Friday 13th May 2022
2022 Down GAA u13 Hurling league (Div 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-7 - 3-7 Ballycran Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 30 PM An Riocht An Riocht 1-12 - 0-10 Liatroim Leo Smyth
Tuesday 10th May 2022
2022 East Down GAA U13 Football Division 1 (Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh U13 A 3-14 - 1-3 Liatroim U13 A Barry Mullan
Monday 9th May 2022
2022 Down GAA ACHL (Div 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 2-18 - 2-11 Newry Shamrocks Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
2022 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 1 - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 0-10 - 4-12 Bredagh U17 A Karl Brannigan
Sunday 8th May 2022
2022 East Down GAA U11.5 Go Games - Group A (Sponsored by Plus 2 Print) - Standings
11 00 AM Loughinisland Loughinisland U11 A 3-3 - 15-8 Liatroim U11 A Rowan Lyons
Saturday 7th May 2022
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
5 00 PM Saval Saval B Team 0-12 - 2-10 Liatroim B Team Leo Smyth
Friday 6th May 2022
2022 Down GAA u13 Hurling league (Div 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Cherryvale Bredagh 3-3 - 4-5 Liatroim Hugh Torney
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-8 - 0-15 Bredagh Conor Curran
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
2022 East Down GAA U13 Football Division 1 (Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim U13 A 3-13 - 0-15 Bryansford U13 A Eugene O Hare
Monday 2nd May 2022
2022 Down GAA ACHL (Div 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Páirc Liam Uí Ír Cumann Pheadair Naofa 1-11 - 1-22 Liatroim David Carr
2022 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 1 - Standings
7 15 PM Burren Burren GAC U17 A 2-12 - 0-10 Liatroim U17 A Declan Ryan
Sunday 1st May 2022
2022 East Down GAA U11.5 Go Games - Group A (Sponsored by Plus 2 Print) - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim U11 A 1-12 - 1-10 Kilcoo U11 A Hugh Pat Mc Cusker
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 1-7 - 1-11 Bredagh B Team Sean Christie
Saturday 30th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA u13 Hurling league (Div 1) - Standings
11 00 AM Ballygalget Ballygalget GAC 5-6 - 3-5 Liatroim Hugh Torney
Friday 29th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-15 - 0-4 St John's Drumnaquoile Ciarán Branagan
Tuesday 26th Apr 2022
2022 East Down GAA U13 Football Division 1 (Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
7 00 PM Darragh Cross Darragh Cross U13 A 2-10 - 1-7 Liatroim U13 A Gavin Corrigan
Monday 25th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACHL (Div 1) - Standings
7 15 PM Liatroim Liatroim 5-25 - 0-3 Carryduff Denis Mc Kay
2022 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 1 - Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim U17 A 2-4 - 1-14 Clonduff GAC U17 A Leo Smyth
Sunday 24th Apr 2022
2022 East Down GAA U11.5 Go Games - Group A (Sponsored by Plus 2 Print) - Standings
11 00 AM Cherryvale Bredagh U11 A 6-2 - 6-6 Liatroim U11 A Eamonn Rooney
Saturday 23rd Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
5 00 PM Drumgath Drumgath B Team 2-5 - 1-6 Liatroim B Team Liam Morgan
Friday 22nd Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 00 PM Glenn Glenn John Martins GFC 2-14 - 0-9 Liatroim Declan Ryan
Tuesday 19th Apr 2022
2022 East Down GAA U13 Football Division 1 (Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
7 00 PM Saul Sabhaill Naomh Pádraig U13 A 4-7 - 3-8 Liatroim U13 A Ciarán Branagan
Monday 18th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACHL (Div 1) - Standings
7 00 PM Portaferry St.Patrick's GAC, Portaferry 3-12 - 0-9 Liatroim Francis Caldwell
Saturday 16th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
5 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim B Team 2-13 - 0-6 Clann na Banna B Team Liam Morgan
Thursday 14th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
7 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-8 - 3-15 Saval Brendan Rice
Tuesday 12th Apr 2022
2022 East Down GAA U13 Football Division 1 (Sponsored by Interiors Inc) - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim U13 A 0-8 - 1-10 Kilcoo U13 A Eamonn Rooney
Monday 11th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACHL (Div 1) - Standings
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-23 - 2-8 Kilclief Ben Dearg GAC Eamon Mulvenna
2022 Down GAA Minor Football League Division 1 - Standings
6 45 PM An Riocht An Riocht U17 A 1-11 - 2-6 Liatroim U17 A Colm Gribben
Sunday 10th Apr 2022
2022 East Down GAA U11.5 Go Games - Group A (Sponsored by Plus 2 Print) - Standings
11 00 AM Liatroim Liatroim U11 A 4-12 - 2-7 RGU Downpatrick U11 A Gavin Corrigan
Saturday 9th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA Premier Reserve Football League Division 2 - Standings
5 00 PM Loughinisland Loughinisland B Team 4-6 - 0-17 Liatroim B Team Sean Mc Cashin
Friday 8th Apr 2022
2022 Down GAA ACFL - Division 2 (Sponsors by O'Neills) - Standings
6 45 PM Annaclone Annaclone 3-8 - 0-15 Liatroim Conor Curran
2022 Down GAA u13 Hurling league (Div 1) - Standings
6 45 PM Liatroim Liatroim 3-2 - 3-6 Castlewellan James Magennis
Sunday 13th Mar 2022
2022 Ulster GAA Football Intermediate League Section D - Standings
11 00 AM Darver Corduff 2-11 - 0-8 Liatroim Diarmuid Boylan
Sunday 6th Mar 2022
12 00 PM Liatroim Liatroim 0-11 - 3-9 Naomh Pól CLG Conor Curran
Sunday 27th Feb 2022
12 00 PM Gaelic Park, Culloville Culloville Blues GAC 1-6 - 2-14 Liatroim Christopher Brady
Wednesday 23rd Feb 2022
7 30 PM Liatroim Liatroim 1-6 - 1-8 Annaclone Christopher Lennon